Exercise – Sequence Of Events – revisit.

I went back to this set of images and looked again as I wasn’t very happy with the first compilation which, I think, was because of the lack of focal length I had to my disposal to be able to zoom in tightly.  I have used crops as an alternative and this certainly helps to bring the story into a bit more life in that a distant figure starts to become a figure of interest as her emotion becomes more evident with the train and station enhancing the situation.

Leave a Reply

