Exercise – Multiple Points.

I didn’t feel the love for this exercise and that normally means that I have missed the point or something.  I spent a silly amount of time with stones, berries and all sorts of items and, low and behold, it seems I did miss the point. Last night I found the correct pages in Michael Freeman’s book. This chapter explains rather more clearly the purpose of the exercise and I was definitely over thinking it all. We needed to establish relationships to each other and even if the image was of half a dozen dice and thrown down without any thought then there would still be an intrinsic relationship to each other.(Freeman,2007:70) So, albeit that the items in this image have unintentionally fallen geometrically and it’s not an imaginative image it does demonstrate relationships as required. I am now moving on!  Image

Leave a Reply

