Photoshop – CS6

I have finally bitten the bullet and invested in Adobe Creative Cloud.  The package available was £8 pcm for both LR5 and CS6.  I thought that good value and I hope it remains so.  I have also invested in Phlearn 101 and will start that soon.

I have managed to move images from Lightroom into and CS6 and back again. Also I am attempting to perfect the tool that will be worth it’s weight in gold. That tool is the clone stamp.

In this image I have managed to eliminate a groyne and two marker posts in the sea. This is  something that would have been exceptionally time consuming in Lightroom and probably with noticeable artefacts left behind.

Image

 

Leave a Reply

