Putting down the books – Part 3.

I’m not posting all the self portrait photographs I tried. It would just be too much information for the public domain.  They are also deleted. I though I’d give it a whirl as I don’t really ‘do’ posed portraits. Here I used high continuous lighting as close to the side of the camera as I could with a diffuser placed between me and the lights.  I know this can be the most flattering lighting. I am off an age where I need all the help I can get now! I forgot to use exposure compensation so the whites are very grey. Oh and out of focus! Sigh.

Image

Leave a Reply

